Alexander Rex                             rhalex09@gmail.com
Altenburger Raymond
Biesel Douglass                           doug.biesel@gmail.com
Bizzaro Michael                            Mike.Bizzaro@gmail.com
Campbell Richard                         rscampbell80@gmail.com
Chafin Steven                               stevechafin@msn.com
Character Derek                           dacharacter@gmail.com
Edwards Oliver                             oliveredwards11@aol.com
Hendershot Carl                           carl.d.hendershot@gmail.com
Huckenpoehler John                     john.huckenpoehler@stpaul.com
Kobosko Timothy                          tkobosko@outlook.com
Loviza Thomas
Maliniak Michael                           mmaliniak@cox.net
Manns Edwin                                edmanns@msn.com
Mauldin Ronald                             ronmauldin@aol.com
McCrary Gavin                              gavandtanya@aol.com
Merrill James                                 DECEASED
Nunez Maureen Foley                   mdjrtns@comcast.net
Preston Charles                             CPres9858@aol.com
Riddle Mark                                   Mark.Riddle@gdit.com
Rivera Richard                              dickriv@aol.com
Roberts Donald                             droberts8081@gmail.com
Rodgers Pamela Wacek               drpamfp@gmail.com
Rogers Joseph                             Joe-Sheila-Rogers@hawaii.rr.com
Stahl David                                    stahl@usna.edu
Toves Jose                                     tovesjose@hotmail.com
Winters Jeffrey                               jdwinter@hotmail.com

Non-Grads
Blackburn Christopher DECEASED
Burinsky Ronald
Davis Gregory                               davisgr99@hotmail.com
Davis Jack
Karton Kevin                                 Kjkarton@msn.com
King David
Robertson William                        wdrlaw@gmail.com
Stackhouse Lucille Firos
Shelton Donald
Zarick James                                  zarickj@a