Total  82-Started  55-Graduated  27 Non-Grads
Tot     Grad   Non       Co         Name                                                         EMAIL
1          1                     31          Bartlo, Linda J. (Botek)                               lbotek@gmail.com
2          2                     30          Belzer, Elizabeth (Rowe)                            liz.anne.rowe@gmail.com
3                    1           29         *Block, Candee Lou (Gonzales)                  camdeeg@gmail.com
4                    2           26         *Brookman, Brenda Lee
5                    3           30         *Brownlee, Joan (Slaughter)                        ljslaughter@windstream.net
6                    4           80         *Brunet, Margaret
7                    5           14         *Bueter, Donna Jean
8                    6           33         *Burbage, Carol                                           carolburbage@yahoo.com
9         3                      34          Burke, Nancy (Sullenger)                            nansullenger@aol.com
10       4                      12          Buxbaum, Janice Lynn                                janicelynn56@gmail.com
11                  7            18         *Carlile, Laura (Young)                                LRCY0224@gmail.com
12       5                      15           Carlin, Catherine (Jurado)
13                 8            14          *Cote, Marie Louise                                     cote@rutgers.edu
14                 9            21          *Cox, Deirdre Joan
15       6                      17           Cox, Elizabeth Susan (Unger)                   susanungerusna@gmail.com
16                10          12           *Dancer, Lorri (Foreman)                             lforeman@irvineteam.com
17       7                       4            Daniels, Sandy L.                                       lucy.sungarden@gmail.com
18       8                       2            D’Ercole, Tina-Marie
19                11           36          *Derry, Peggy Sue
20       9                      22           Desmarais, Carol (Hoffman)                      cdhoffmanusna80@msn.com
21      10                     35           Druce, Robin G. (Meyer)                           meyer80@comcast.net
22                12            4          *Dryden, Courtney Leigh
23      11                     21          Durham, Elizabeth (Hallinan)                      teawithdogs@yahoo.com
24      12                    12           Feldmann, Peggy A.                                   pafeldm@aol.com
25                13          28         *Firos, Lucille (Stackhouse)                          LAFSTACK@aol.com
26      13                    28           Foley, Maureen P. (Nunez)                         mdjrtns@comcast.net
27      14                    11          Geraghty, Barbara                                       barb.geraghty@cox.net
28      15                     9           Goebel, Stefanie                                         stefanie.goebel@gmail.com
29      16                     9           Grubbs, Cynthia                                          Deceased
30      17                    33          Hanley, Sharon (Disher)                              yessharondisher@yahoo.com
31      18                    22          Harrington, Melissa L.                                 harringtonhoeft@hotmail.com
32      19                    22          Hawkins, Jill Jennifer (Votaw)                     jvotaw@san.rr.com
33      20                    35          Henderson, Kathleen G. (Pohid)                kathleen.henderson@mac.com
34      21                    24          Henry, Barbette B. (Lowndes)                    Barbette.Lowndes@1980.usna.com
35      22                    20          Irwin, Sandra C. (Young)                            young.sandra.c@gmail.com
36                14          34        *James, Paula Ann (Kaplan)                        sing2pray@aol.com
37     23                     15         Jimenez, Jamesina (Alter)                           jtrn007@aol.com
38                15          25        *Johnson, Cheryl Lynn
39     24                     30         Karlson, Kathryn (Ozimek)                          pktcozimek@yahoo.com
40     25                     31         Keller, Susan C. (Keaney)                           suekeaney@hotmail.com
41                16          25        *Kilpatrick, Diane
42     26                     15         Kline, Karri A.                                              karrik80@gmail.com
43     27                     25         Kotovsky, Janet F. (Zuker)                           janetzucker@gmail.com
44                17          80        *Kraynak, Sandra Marie
45     28                      5          Leadbetter, Beth (Gordon)                          go.navy.lady@gmail.com
46     29                      3          Lewis, Chrystal A. (Campbell)                    chrystalcampbell@icloud.com
47     30                      3          Lindquist, Beth (Titus)                                 titus23@comcast.net
48               18           22        *Maskell, Laura Kathleen
49               19           36        *McAfee, Slobhan Grace
50     31                      2          Mines, Janie jlmines@aol.com
51     32                     29         Morley, Marjorie (Bachman)                       marjoriebachwoman@gmail.com
52     33                      2          Morris, Barbara A. (Ives)                            barbaraives3@gmail.com
53               20          11         *Mullen, Kathryn (Guercio)
54     34                     9           Murphy, Patricia (Wenger)                         wengerfp@gmail.com
55     35                    29          Olds, Rebecca C. (Craig)                          rebeccacraig733@gmail.com
56     36                     4           O’Neill, Patricia (Sudol)                             psudol@eponamanagement.com
57     37                     3           Presto, Susan M. (Chiaravalle)                 Susan.Chiaravalle@GDIT.com
58     38                    22          Rampp, Lynn M. (Perry)                            jimxlynn@aol.com
59     39                    10          Rayhill, Catherine                                      cjrayhill@gmail.com
60                21         4            *Reidel, Traci Erwin
61     40                    31          Sebrechts, Claire (Jewell)                         cj_oakharbor@yahoo.com
62     41                    25          Shanebrook, Kathy                                   kshanebrook@yahoo.com
63     42                     5           Sheffield, Sharon (Raum)                         Deceased
64     43                    33          Slevin, Kathleen (Clore)                            kathyclore@hotmail.com
65                22           8          *Smith, Beverly (Morse)                            Bmorse@mchsi.com
66     44                     5           Smith, Jennifer (Holzapfel)                        ltmomusna@gmail.com
67     45                   18           Smith, Paula P. (McGee)                           pmcgee80@yahoo.com
68     46                    8            Spohnholtz, Cheryl L.                                sponzie80@gmail.com
69     47                    8            Stapler, Dusan M. (Cabral)                       stapler80@gmail.com
70                23        10          *Stein, Elizabeth (Whitehouse)                  Deceased
71     48                  15           Stencil, Ann F.                                            Roon80@aol.com
72     49                   2            Sternaman, Elizabeth A.                            sternawoman@aol.com
73                24       18           *Sweetman, Sherri /DeCoronado)              Decorons@sbcglobal.net
74     50                  18           Taylor, Patricia (Keller)                               kellertribe@sbcglobal.net
75     51                  24           Thompson, Carol A.                                   carol_thompson07@comcast.net
76     52                  17           Thudium, Patricia (Brubaker)
77               25        34          *Tracy, Charlotte (Souders)
78               26        10          *Vosbury, Lynn A.
79     53                  28           Wacek, Pamela J. (Rogers)                        drpamfp@gmail.com
80     54                  20           Walsh, Kathleen A.                                     kwalsh@1980.usna.com
81               27        22         *Webb, Barbara Ann (Miller)                        barbwebbmiller@gmail.com
82     55                  11          Welch, Susan S. (Parks)                             spark3596@gmail.com

*NON-GRAD